Chat with Us

Recommended Reading If You Liked Twilight

Thirsty by M. T. Anderson
From the moment he knows that he’s destined to be a vampire, Chris thirsts for the blood of people around him while also struggling to remain human.

Midnight Predator by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes
Turqoise Draka, a vampire hunter, is hired to kill the evil vampire Jeshikah. To enter his realm she must disguise herself as the human slave of Jaguar, a vampire and slave owner who is tormented by his own past. Will Jaguar release the humanity Turqoise long ago locked away?

Look For Me by Moonlight by Mary Downing Hahn
While staying at the remote and reputedly haunted Maine inn run by her father and pregnant stepmother, sixteen-year-old Cynda feels increasingly isolated from her father’s new family and finds solace in the attentions of a charming but mysterious guest.

The Silver Kiss by Annette Curtis Klause
As her own mom is dying, Zoe meets Simon, a vampire seeking revenge for the gruesome death of his mother three hundred years before. Does Simon dare ask Zoe to help free him from this lifeless chase and its insufferable loneliness?

Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead
Two years after a horrible incident made them run away, vampire princess Lissa and her guardian-in-training Rose are found and returned to St. Vladimir’s Academy, where one focuses on mastering magic, the other on physical training, while both try to avoid the perils of gossip, cliques, gruesome pranks, and sinister plots.

The Darkangel by Meredith Ann Pierce
The servant girl Aeriel must choose between destroying her vampire master for his evil deeds or saving him for the sake of his beauty and the spark of goodness she has seen in him.

Companions of the Night by Vivian Vande Velde
When Kerry helps a young man escape from a group of men who claim he is a vampire, she finds herself faced with some bizarre and dangerous choices.

Peeps by Scott Westerfeld
Cal Thompson is a carrier of a parasite that causes vampirism, and must hunt down all of the girlfriends he has unknowingly infected.

And More…….

The Chronicles of Vladimir Todd books by Heather Brewer

The Marked books by P.C. Cast

The Chronicles of Vladimir Todd books by Heather Brewer

The Marked books by P.C. Cast

The Blue Bloods books by Melissa De la Cruz

The Vampire Kisses books by Ellen Schreiber

The Cirque du Freak books by Darren Shan

The Dangerous Girls books by R.L. Stine