Chat with Us

Congratulations to The Hedgehog Ninjas!

The Hedgehog Ninjas are the winners of this year’s Franzen Battle of the Books!  They won a close match against the Rainbow Gumdrop Wildcats and Reading Dinosaurs in the finals on Monday, March 19th at Franzen.

The members of the winning team are Vincenzo Arridiacono, Noel Bonilla, Emma DeValk, Michael Eischen, Olivia Marcinkus, Luke Nelson, Maggie Sampson, and Maggie Samagalsky. 

Congratulations to all the participants of this year’s Battle of the Books!