Chat with Us

Congratulations to The Franzen Fighters!

The Franzen Fighters are the winners of this year’s Franzen Battle of the Books!  They won a close match against the Literature Lions, Fire-Breathing Gummi Bears, and Reading Rubber Duckies in the finals on Monday, March 15th at the library.

The members of the winning team are  Sameer Pardiwala, Ashley Minor, Jack Avgerinos, Bob Sampson, Eric Bayer, and Kaela Ryder.

Congratulations to all the participants of this year’s Battle of the Books!